How to Configure Group Locations

Each Group that you save on TM3 will be able to have multiple locations linked to them. When you go to view a Group record you will see a tab for Locations which will give you the number of locations that are currently linked to the group.

When this is clicked it will bring up more information on the location below:

In here you can add another location on to the selected group by clicking on 'Add Location' which will bring up a pop up screen asking you to enter in the locations name, first and follow up charges for the location. Each location can have their own individual charges.

If you wish to add another charge to the location rather than just the First and Follow up charge you can do so by clicking on Add Charges beside the location and this will bring up a screen asking you to Select stock items that are linked to the selected location. You can select from the list which ones you wish to add. There is also the option to Select All and Select None. To add them to the location click on Add Stock.

You have the option to change the charges for a locations First and Follow Up appointment. If you select Change beside the locations First and Follow up charges this will bring up a similar screen to the one above allowing you to select a stock item from a list.

You can also select whether or not the group should be billed for cancelations or DNAs.  Once the check box beside Group should be billed for cancellations or Group should be billed for DNAs is selected it will bring up another list of all the locations linked to the group, allowing you to select which charge to add on to the location.

If you wish to Remove a location that is linked to a group you can do so by selecting Remove Location. This will then prompt you on whether or not you actually wish to remove the location from the group.