Contacts Overview

The contacts section encompasses Clients (Patients), Businesses (Groups) and Contacts (Medical Contacts). You will be able to Create, Edit and View records.


Contact Navigation

Below shows the Contacts dashboard in TM3.  This screen will default to the Clients screen.  Click on the different sections to access them.

Back to Top


Adding Records

To add one of the Contact category types click the Add New button.

When this is clicked a menu will appear with the options to add a Client, Business or Contact.  More information about adding these records can viewed in these three areas: Client, Business and Contact

Back to Top


Viewing Records

Depending on what device you are using TM3 on you can access records differently.  If you are using a PC/Mac you can simply double click into the records.  

If you are using a tablet or mobile device you will need to press the View button. 

Alerts: When an alert is made on a patient record it will now appear on the patient desktop. If you click on the red triangle on the patient desktop you will be able to see the alert without having to access the patient record.

Back to Top


Patient Record

Once you have clicked the View button you will be presented with the client record.  Below shows the main areas explained in more detail.

Back to Top


Business Record

Once you have clicked the View button you will be presented with the business record.  Below shows the main areas explained in more detail.

Back to Top


Contact Record

Once you have clicked the View button you will be presented with the business record.  Below shows the main areas explained in more detail.

Back to Top


Provisional Patients

Provisional Patient window in TM2 app is completely gone for TM3. It is now described as a “Provisional Patients Journey” and will feature within the Contacts – Patients section.

How does it show?

When a customer is marked as provisional a warning will appear at the top of the patients search screen.

Press Show Now will reveal the patients who are currently set to Provisional.  Selecting the patient will allow you to Link, Delete or Make Real.

Back to Top